Constitution of Student Centric Committee

The Student Centric committee under the ages of Department of Student Welfare is working to ensure general and specific well-being of students. The responsibility of the committee is to create, maintain and improve an atmosphere conducive to the pursuit of Academic, Social and Overall development goals and also ensuring congenial living environment in the campus including Hostels for the students.

Body Function		
F		
Function		
Chairnerson		
(hairnerson		

Ms. Gagandeep Bhullar, Dean Student Welfare

	Composition	Members	Frequency of Meeting	Attendance
Chairperson Dean Student Centric Committee	Member Secretary Active Faculty Member Ms Namrata Chopra	One Faculty from each department One Student Representative from each	One Per Semester and as and when required as per activities	75% Minimum
		department	planned	

Members of Student Centric Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Ms Gagandeep Bhullar	DSW	Dean DSW
2.	Ms. Namrata Chopra	Applied Science(Member Secretary)	AP
3.	Mr. Ravinder Singh	ME	AP
4.	Ms. Dapinty Saini	CSE	AP
5.	Ms. Gagandeep Kaur	CSE	AP
6.	Ms.Gurpreet Kaur	Applied Science	AP
7.	Ms. Rachna Manchanda	ECE	AP
8.	Dr. Sonika	MBA	AP
9.	Ms Navi	Commerce	AP
10.	Dr. Simrat Kaur Brar	DCA	AP
11.	Ms. Deepika	НМСТ	AP
12.	Ms Aishwarya	Biotech	AP
13.	Ms.PreetiDobal Mehta	BBA	AP
14.	Harpreet Kaur Toor	IT	Ар
15.	Ms Puneet Kaur	Pharmacy	AP
16.	Mr. Puneet Sethi	НМСТ	АР